School Advisory Council meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the faculty lounge.  Parents are welcome to attend.


School Advisory Council Officers 2016/2017

President:  Chris Montell

Vice President:  John Donovan

Secretary: Dan Nicholson

School Advisory Council Members

Maria Anderzunas

Dave Devine

Meghan Dougherty

Carol Reckwerdt





Paula Somers—Parish Accounting Director

Mary Dombrowski—Assistant Principal

Cathy Biel—Principal

Fr. Marty Michniewicz—Pastor