Teacher Information

Administration

PRINCIPAL

Cathy Biel

cbiel@stalexanderschool.com

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Mary Dombrowski

mdombrowski@stalexanderschool.com

 

Teachers

PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Monica Martino

mmartino@stalexanderschool.com

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Mary Jo Jenkins

mjenkins@stalexanderschool.com

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Julie Barker

jbarker@stalexanderschool.com

 

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Sharon Goldman

sgoldman@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Mary Dombrowski

mdombrowski@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Janet Crowley

jcrowley@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

FIFTH GRADE
Mrs. Rachel Zimmerman

rzimmerman@stalexanderschool.com

 

SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Roberta Wilson

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

SEVENTH GRADE

Miss Rebecca Brown

rbrown@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

EIGHTH GRADE

Mrs. Mary Ceebin

mceebin@stalexanderschool.com

 

 

Specialists

Music Teacher

 

 

Mrs. Carol Hardiman—Spanish Teacher K-5

chardiman@stalexanderschool.com

 

Mrs. Roberta Wilson-Spanish Teacher 6-8

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

 

Mrs. Diane Lee—Physical Education Teacher

dlee@stalexanderschool.com

 

-Art

Miss Jennifer Szalko

jszalko@stalexanderschool.com

 

Mrs. Joan Obiala—Special Education Resource Teacher

jobiala@stalexanderschool.com

 

–Applied Technology & Computer Teacher

Mr. Eric Thiese

ethiese@stalexanderschool.com