Teacher Information

Administration

PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Cathy Biel

cbiel@stalexanderschool.com

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Mary Dombrowski

mdombrowski@stalexanderschool.com

Teachers

PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Monica Martino

mmartino@stalexanderschool.com

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Mary Jo Jenkins

mjenkins@stalexanderschool.com

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Julie Barker

jbarker@stalexanderschool.com

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Sharon Goldman

sgoldman@stalexanderschool.com

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Mary Dombrowski

mdombrowski@stalexanderschool.com

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Janet Crowley

jcrowley@stalexanderschool.com    

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Margaret Duddleston

mduddleston@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Rachel Zimmerman

rzimmerman@stalexanderschool.com

SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Roberta Wilson

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

SEVENTH GRADE

Sister Stephanie Kondik

srstephanie@stalexanderschool.com

EIGHTH GRADE

Miss Rebecca Brown

rbrown@stalexanderschool.com

Mr. Eric Thiese

ethiese@stalexanderschool.com

Specialists

Mr. Sean Rhead – Music Teacher

srhead@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Carol Hardiman – Spanish Teacher K-5

chardiman@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Roberta Wilson – Spanish Teacher 6-8

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Diane Lee – Physical Education Teacher

dlee@stalexanderschool.com

Miss Jennifer Szalko – Art

jszalko@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Joan Obiala – Special Education Resource Teacher

jobiala@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Tammy Rivera – Applied Technology & Computer Teacher

trivera@stalexanderschool.com