Teacher Information

Administration

PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Sharon O’Toole

sotoole@stalexanderschool.com

Teachers

PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Monica Martino

mmartino@stalexanderschool.com

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Chris Wagner

cwagner@stalexanderschool.com

FIRST GRADE

Ms. Julie Barker

jbarker@stalexanderschool.com

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Stephanie Ried

sried@stalexanderschool.com

THIRD GRADE

Miss Rebecca Brown

rbrown@stalexanderschool.com

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Margaret Duddleston

mduddleston@stalexanderschool.com    

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Kathleen Russell

krussell@stalexanderschool.com

SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Roberta Wilson

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

SEVENTH GRADE

Mrs. Karen Kaminski

kkaminski@stalexanderschool.com

EIGHTH GRADE

Mrs. Maria Kowaleski

mkowaleski@stalexanderschool.com

Specialists

Mrs. Francesca Klem- Music Teacher

fklem@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Carol Hardiman – Spanish Teacher K-5

chardiman@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Roberta Wilson – Spanish Teacher 6-8

rwilson@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Diane Lee – Physical Education Teacher

dlee@stalexanderschool.com

Miss Jennifer Szalko – Art

jszalko@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Joan Obiala – Special Education Resource Teacher

jobiala@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Janet Crowley- Special Education Resource Teacher

jcrowley@stalexanderschool.com

Mrs. Tammy Rivera – Applied Technology & Computer Teacher

trivera@stalexanderschool.com